News

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

It's coming soon ! ! !
Let's check the times for "A Live vol. 3 from Van Gogh Museum"

Amsterdam: 9:30 PM, 11th July
東京: 4:30 AM, 12th July
Mexico City: 2:30 PM, 11th July
Merida: 2:30 PM, 11th July
Bogota: 2:30 PM, 11th July
香港: 3:30 AM, 12th July
NYC: 3:30 PM, 11th July
Chicago: 2:30 PM, 11th July
上海: 3:30 AM, 12th July
Tehran: 0:00 AM, 12th July
Cape Town: 9:30 PM, 11th July
台北: 3:30 AM, 12th July.......

Even if you are not able to watch it live, don't worry the video is archived until 21st July 🌻🌻🌻

A Live vol.3 from the Van Gogh Museum Amsterdam info:
luftzug.nl/streaming/tomokomukaiyama/
... See MoreSee Less

Its coming soon ! ! !
Lets check the times for A Live vol. 3 from Van Gogh Museum

Amsterdam: 9:30 PM, 11th July
東京: 4:30 AM, 12th July
Mexico City: 2:30 PM, 11th July
Merida: 2:30 PM, 11th July
Bogota: 2:30 PM, 11th July
香港: 3:30 AM, 12th July
NYC: 3:30 PM, 11th July
Chicago: 2:30 PM, 11th July
上海: 3:30 AM, 12th July
Tehran: 0:00 AM, 12th July 
Cape Town: 9:30 PM, 11th July
台北: 3:30 AM, 12th July.......

Even if you are not able to watch it live, dont worry the video is archived until 21st July 🌻🌻🌻

A Live vol.3 from the Van Gogh Museum Amsterdam info:
https://luftzug.nl/streaming/tomokomukaiyama/

These days, the idea of going to a concert and sharing this beautiful physical experience with our family and friends, has became difficult; So let's spend the time together, online concert from the Van Gogh museum, no matter how far apart we all are.
It would be a wonderful present for the people who you love.

A Live vol.3 from the Van Gogh Museum Amsterdam info:
luftzug.nl/streaming/tomokomukaiyama/
... See MoreSee Less

These days, the idea of going to a concert and sharing this beautiful physical experience with our family and friends, has became difficult; So lets spend the time together, online concert from the Van Gogh museum, no matter how far apart we all are.
It would be a wonderful present for the people who you love.

A Live vol.3 from the Van Gogh Museum Amsterdam info:
https://luftzug.nl/streaming/tomokomukaiyama/

Comment on Facebook These days, the idea...

We'll be watching you.... 😉💗

I will be there 🥰

▎ Night At The Museum ▎疫情仍然洶湧,但從事創作的人,總不願意讓自己停滯太久。荷蘭 #梵高博物館 將於7月11日閉館後迎來一場線上鋼琴演奏會,由旅荷日裔藝術家Tomoko Mukaiyama(向井山朋子)聯同影片攝影師Reinier van Brummelen一同策劃,在空無一人的博物館內帶來一場結合音樂、空間、名畫的另類藝術體驗。

Mukaiyama不止是一位鋼琴家,同時也是一位作曲家與視覺藝術家,過去一直以不同形式挑戰鋼琴演奏的極限。2003年,她策劃了「For You」鋼琴演奏會,每場只容納一名觀眾,每次僅彈奏15分鐘,讓人在一對一的私密交流中重拾音樂會的神聖與感動。2017年,在台灣聯同四位鋼琴家即興演出,從哪裡演奏、在哪裡停頓,都是當下的決定,她形容是「一種民主的演奏方式」。2019年,在東京銀座的Maison #Hermès 舉辦「Pianist」演奏會,為了打破固定的演出規律,她在24天內,每天的演出都按序順延一小時,連續24天加起來就剛好經歷了完整的一天,提醒人們感受人生中每個時刻(https://bit.ly/3iHKhDf )。

雖然不斷追求突破,但她始終堅信一點:「一個人彈琴只可以形容為練習;必須要有觀眾,演出才能成立。」自從疫情爆發,演出空間受限,她開始探索線上的表演形式,與曾在虛擬紀錄片《To Stay Alive: A Method》跟Iggy Pop合作的導演Reinier van Brummelen展開了「A Live」企劃;早前分別帶來兩場結合不同視覺特效的線上直播,今次以「Night At The Museum」作為整個企劃的結尾。

全長約45分鐘的演奏,將於梵高博物館閉館後進行,Mukaiyama會彈奏多部鋼琴及鍵盤,以她的和弦結合Brummelen的視覺設計,與梵高的繪畫精神進行一場跨界對話。樂曲橫跨巴洛克時期至當代,編織自Bach、Sciarrino、Schumann、Sato、Tansman、Rzewski、Mukaiyama的作品,屆時將於全球同步直播,並可於10天內在網上重溫,有興趣請留意以下購票連結: bit.ly/2ZRBhD1

A Live Vol. 3 - Night At The Museum
時間丨7月11日 21:30 (阿姆斯特丹時間)
票價丨€10
Trailer丨https://bit.ly/3gEmgLA

Image credit: trailer screenshot, © Tomoko Mukaiyama Foundation
Van Gogh Museum
#號外雜誌 #cityhowwhy #citymagazine
#向井山朋子 #tomokomukaiyama #vangoghmuseum
---------------------------------------
Reach Us via
www.cityhowwhy.com.hk
www.instagram.com/cityhowwhy
... See MoreSee Less

Load more